Raphael Olivier

Film Scoring - Production



by Raphael Olivier

This playlist features two original film scores: the "Fauvette" short film, along with "Anonymous" - the movie.

"La Fauvette" features:

Balthazar Naturel - saxophone, Yessaï Karapetian - piano, Paco Andreo - valve trombone, Jules Jassef - trumpet, Clement Daldosso - double bass, David Paycha - drums.

"Anonymous" features:

Theo Nguyen - saxophone, Thibault Gomez - piano, Ossian Macary - trombone, Jules Jassef - trumpet, Etienne Renard - double bass, Benoit Joblot - drums.

Recorded and mixed by Louis Machto and Marion Bénet at the CNSM studios.